General information and logitics


Ms Shanta Ramdas


Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Women, Family and Community
Email: shantas@kpwkm.gov.my
Tel: +603-8323 1407/6012-219 0424


General information and logitics


Ms Sakina Mohamad Rahman


Ministry of Women, Family and Community
Email: sakina@kpwkm.gov.my
Tel: +603-8323 1521


Media


Ms Noor Fadhlun Zulkifli


Asst. ICT Officer, Technical and ICT Committee.
Email: fadhlun@kpwkm.gov.my
Tel:603-8323 1456/6017-486 8386


Media


Ms Salmah Ramli


Information Officer, Media and Publicity Committee.
Email: salmahramli@kpwkm.gov.my
Tel:603-8323 1102/6013-255 7548


UNICEF country office: General information and logistics


Afghanistan: Lakshmi Narasimhan Balaji, lnbalaji@unicef.org
Bangladesh: Carlos Acosta, caacosta@unicef.org
Kingdom of Bhutan: Dechen Zam, dzam@unicef.org
Cambodia: Maki Kato, mkato@unicef.org
China: Lin Fei, flin@unicef.org
Fiji: Stanley Gwavuya, sgwavuya@unicef.org
India: Karuna Bishnoi, bishnoikaruna@gmail.com
Indonesia: Lauren Rumble, lrumble@unicef.org
Kiribati: Cromwell Bacareza, cbacareza@unicef.org
DPR Korea: Murat Sahin, msahin@unicef.org
Lao PDR: Myo-Zin Nyunt, mnyunt@unicef.org
Malaysia: Chiao Yee Thian, cythian@unicef.org
Maldives: Amadou Seck, aseck@unicef.org
Mongolia: Judith Bruno, jbruno@unicef.org
Myanmar: Samman Thapa, sthapa@unicef.org
Nepal: Maricar Garde, mgarde@unicef.org
Pakistan: Cristian Munduate, cmunduate@unicef.org
Papua New Guinea: Ruby Noble, rnoble@unicef.org
Philippines: Augusto Rodriguez, arodriguez@unicef.org
Samoa: Tupepepa Esera Aumua, teseraaumua@unicef.org
Solomon Islands: Kang Yun Jong, yjkang@unicef.org
Sri Lanka: Paula Bulancea, pbulancea@unicef.org
Thailand: Valerie Taton, vtaton@unicef.org
Timor-Leste: Israni Rahmatanty, irahmatanty@unicef.org
Vanuatu: Andrew Parker, aparker@unicef.org
Viet Nam: Yoshimi Nishino, ynishino@unicef.org
Cook Islands, Tuvalu, Tokelau, Tonga Niue, Nauru, Marshal Islands, Federal States of Micronesia, Palau: Stanley Gwavuya, sgwavuya@unicef.org


UNICEF country office: media contacts


Afghanistan: Denise Shepherd-Johnson, dshepherdjohnson@unicef.org
Bangladesh: Syeda Shima Islam, ssislam@unicef.org
Kingdom of Bhutan: Sherpem Sherpa, ssherpa@unicef.org
Cambodia: Iman Morooka, imorooka@unicef.org
China: Li Liu, liliu@unicef.org
India: Caroline den Dulk, cdendulk@unicef.org
Indonesia: Michael Klaus, mklaus@unicef.org
Lao PDR: Marc Vergara, mvergara@unicef.org
Malaysia: Laurent Duvillier, lduvillier@unicef.org
Maldives: Mohamed Yasir, myasir@unicef.org
Mongolia: Ariunzaya Davaa, adavaa@unicef.org
Myanmar: Alison Rhodeas, arhodes@unicef.org
Nepal: Rupa Joshi, rjoshi@unicef.org
Pacific: Vika Waradi, vwaradi@unicef.org
Pakistan: Daniel Timme, dtimme@unicef.org
Papua New Guinea: Cifora Monier, cmonier@unicef.org
Philippines: Zafrin Chowdhury, zchowdhury@unicef.org
Sri Lanka: Jeremy Sprigge, jsprigge@unicef.org
Thailand: Alistair Gretarsson, agretarsson@unicef.org
Timor-Leste: Arifa Sharmin, asharmin@unicef.org
Viet Nam: Louis Vigneault-Dubois, lvigneault@unicef.org